SO last night while studying I got a really strong case of the nibbles.  I honestly think I nibbled through everything. . .  carrots, hummus, cereal, and pretzels.  Yeah not good I know.  I’ve been trying to not do this and I’ve honestly made it a few weeks nibble free.  Yesterday, while studying the nibbling came back.  I wish I could say I resisted- but I gave in.  SO I’m starting over again today.  Fresh start today- and the fresh start began with

A breakfast cookie and coffee.  The breakfast cookie consists of oatmeal, 1/2 banana, a small amount of peanut butter, a scoop of protein powder, and about a half a cup of milk.  This really really hit the spot.  I hope it keeps me full through my test this morning.

Plus some very strong and very good coffee

This really really hit the spot.  Plus it woke me up and made me ready to take on the day.  Which is a good thing because I have a test and a lot of studying to do. Yeah Management and Anatomy!

I also thought I’d go ahead and how you lunch because I’m not sure when I’ll get a chance to post it.

I know SO Exciting!  But I promised honesty.  It’s a busy day and after last nights nibble fest I’m really not all that hungary today.  SO I’m taking an apple and a balance bar.

 

Well back to studying a little more.  It’s nice enough weather that I can take my bike to class.  I’m looking forward to a little breathing time before I sit down for the test.

